7 Day Enquiry Line* 01454 417336

Our Team

Thornbury Branch (Sales) 


Jo Griffiths – Manager - Sales
jo@milburys.co.uk
01454 417336 Ext. 201 


Diane Sewley - Sales
dsewley@milburys.co.uk
01454 417336 Ext. 202


Kirsty Driver - Sales
kdriver@milburys.co.uk
01454 417336 Ext. 200


Helen Gregory - Sales
hgregory@milburys.co.uk


Thornbury Branch (Letting& Management)


Scott Marbrow – Manager – Letting & Property Management
sdmarbrow@milburys.co.uk
01454 417336 Ext. 209


Simon Featherby – New Business Manager – Letting & Property Management
sfeatherby@milburys.co.uk
01454 417336 Ext. 210


Kim Ainscough – Administrator - Property Management
kainscough@milburys.co.uk
01454 417336 Ext. 208


Vera Rogers – Co-Ordinator – New Tenancies
vrogers@milburys.co.uk
01454 417336 Ext. 207


Sam Cushley –Letting & Management
scushley@milburys.co.uk
01454 417336 Ext. 211


Hannah Harper – Property Inspections
harper@milburys.co.uk
01454 417336 Ext. 212



Chipping Sodbury Branch


Paul Higgins - Manager
phiggins@milburys.co.uk
01454 318338 Ext. 304 


Rachael Williams - Sales
rwilliams@milburys.co.uk
01454 318338 Ext. 302


Jonathan Churchill – Letting & Management
jchurchill@milburys.co.uk
01454 318338 Ext. 303


Paula Spring – Sales & Lettings
pspring@milburys.co.uk
01454 318338 Ext. 301


Wotton-under-Edge Branch


Carolina Griffiths – Letting & Management
cgriffiths@milburys.co.uk
01453 842666 Ext. 403


Simon Smith – Sales
smith@milburys.co.uk
01453 842666 Ext. 401


Laurel Lawrence – Sales & Lettings
llawrence@milburys.co.uk
01453 842666 Ext. 402


Milburys Property Solutions


Mandy Brown – Co-ordinator
mbrown@milburys.co.uk
01454 318338 Ext. 306


Alex Dyson – Contracts Manager
adyson@milburys.co.uk
01454 318338 Ext. 307



Directors


Michael Butters – Director
mkbutters@milburys.co.uk
01454 318338 Ext. 305


Jonathan Grant – Director

jdgrant@milburys.co.uk
01454 417336 Ext. 204